Can it possibly be one week? Seems like at least 2 week!
 
Well week one is over and I hit the scales at 219.6 today… a drop of 6 pounds! And to what do I attribute my success this week? Certainly not exercise… but I did a pretty good job of watching what I was eating. Of course all of that goes out the window tomorrow as it is our Company’s big Christmas Party. Over 400 people… food… drink… actually much more drink than food. As Rod Stewart said, "Every picture tells a story". Well at this party Every Room is a different drink theme… not sure what that has to do with Rod Stewart, pictures and stories. On the other hand I’m sure there is at least one good story that comes out of each of these rooms before the night is over.
 
That’s it for today… off to see if the Tux from last year still fits!
